Appointment of members to the Management Board of BGZ BNP Paribas S.A.

Current Report No. 40/2015 dated 30 April 2015

The Management Board of BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A. (the "Bank") hereby informs, that the Supervisory Board of the Bank during meeting on 30 April 2015 appointed the following members of the Management Board with effect from the 1 May 2015.:

1. Mr. Daniel Astraud - Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Daniel Astraud does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank, and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Daniel Astraud has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

2. Mr. Francois Benaroya - Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Francois Benaroya does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank, and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Francois Benaroya has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

3. Mr. Blagoy Bochev - Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Blagoy Bochev does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank, and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Blagoy Bochev has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

4. Mr. Jan Bujak - Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Jan Bujak does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank, and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Jan Bujak has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

5. Mr. Jaromir Pelczarski- Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Jaromir Pelczarski does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank , and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Jaromir Pelczarski has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

6. Mr. Jean-Philippe Stephane Rodes - Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Jean-Philippe Stephane Rodes does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank, and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Jean-Philippe Stephane Rodes has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

7. Mr. Michel Thebault - Vice President of the Management Board

Mr. Michel Thebault does not conduct activity competitive to the Bank, is not a partner in a partnership competitive to the Bank, he is not a member of a governing body of a company competitive to the Bank, and he is not a member of a governing body of any other legal person competitive to the Bank. Moreover, Mr. Michel Thebault has not been entered to the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

Enclosed are the Curricula Vitae's of the new members of the Management Board.

In connection with the above and due to the fact that resignations placed before by Vice President of the Management Board Monika Nachyła (current report no. 22/2015 dated 22 March 2015) and by Vice President of the Management Board Witold Okarma (current report no. 22/2015 dated 22 March 2015) have come into force as of the merger date, the Management Board as of 1 May 2015 comprises:

- 1. Józef Wancer President of the Management Board
- 2. Daniel Astraud Vice President
- 3. Francois Benaroya Vice President
- 4. Blagoy Bochev Vice President
- 5. Jan Bujak Vice President
- 6. Wojciech Kembłowski Vice President
- 7. Magdalena Legęć Vice President
- 8. Jaromir Pelczarski Vice President
- 9. Wojciech Sass Vice President
- 10. Jean-Philippe Stephane Rodes Vice President
- 11. Michel Thebault Vice President
- 12. Bartosz Urbaniak Member of the Management Board

Legal basis:

§ 5 section 1 point 22 of the Ordinance of the Minister of Finance dated February 19, 2009 on the current and periodic reports disclosed by the securities issuers and on equivalence of information disclosures required by law of non-EU member states.