

## current report no. 27/2015

date: 24 April 2015

## Appointment of the Supervisory Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. for a new tenure

Legal basis: §5 item 1, section 22) and §28 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (consolidated text Journal of Laws of 2014, item 133)

The Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. ("Bank"), hereby announces that due to the expiring tenure of the Bank's Supervisory Board, the Annual General Meeting held on 23 April 2015 appointed the following members of the Bank's Supervisory Board:

- 1. Jean-Paul Sabet
- 2. Jarosław Bauc
- 3. Filip Dierckx
- 4. Monika Bednarek
- 5. Yvan De Cock
- 6. Andrzej Wojtyna

for the new 5-year tenure which will expire on the date of the Annual General Meeting held to approve financial statements for the fiscal year 2019.

The actual expiry date of the Supervisory Board's new tenure will depend on the merger date of Bank Gospodarki Żywnościowej S.A. and BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.

At its meeting held on 24 April 2015, the Bank's Supervisory Board elected Mr. Jean-Paul Sabet to the position of Chairman of the Supervisory Board, and appointed Mr Jarosław Bauc and Mr Filip Dierckx as Deputy Chairmen of the Supervisory Board.

The professional CVs and education details of the above Supervisory Board members are available on the Bank' website at <a href="http://www.bnpparibas.pl/english/authorities-ir.htm">http://www.bnpparibas.pl/english/authorities-ir.htm</a>

The above-mentioned members of the Supervisory Board neither carry out any activity competitive to the Bank's activity nor are recorded in the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

date	name	position	signature
24.04.2015	Jan Bujak	senior vice-president	