

## current report no. 28/2015

date: 24 April 2015

## Appointment of the Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. for a new tenure

Legal basis: §5 item 1, section 22) and §28 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (consolidated text Journal of Laws of 2014, item 133)

The Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. ("Bank"), hereby announces that due to the expiring tenure of the Bank's Board of Executives, the Bank's Supervisory Board, acting pursuant to Article 368, §4 of the Code of Commercial Companies and Partnerships (CCC), Article 369 §1 of the CCC and §15, item 3, letter 7) of the Bank's Statute, appointed the Board of Executives (BOE) in the current composition:

1) Fredreric Amoudru – President of the BOE

Jan Bujak - Senior Vice President of the BOE

3) Jaromir Pelczarski - Vice President of the BOE
4) Michel Thebault - Vice President of the BOE

5) Wojciech Kembłowski – Member of the BOE
6) Marta Oracz - Member of the BOE
7) Adam Parfiniewicz - Member of the BOE
8) Stephane Rodes - Member of the BOE

for the new 5-year tenure which will expire on the date of the Annual General Meeting held to approve financial statements for the fiscal year 2019.

The actual expiry date of the new tenure of the Board of Executives will depend on the merger date of Bank Gospodarki Żywnościowej S.A. and BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A.

The professional CVs and education details of the above BOE members are available on the Bank' website at <a href="http://www.bnpparibas.pl/english/authorities-ir.htm">http://www.bnpparibas.pl/english/authorities-ir.htm</a>

The above-mentioned BOE members neither carry out any activity competitive to the Bank's activity nor are recorded in the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

date	name	position	signature
24.04.2015	Jan Bujak	senior vice-president	