

current report no. 31/2014

date: 26 June 2014

Change in the composition of the Supervisory Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA

Legal basis: Article 5 para. 1 item 21, Article 27 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (consolidated text: Journal of Laws of 2013, item 1382)

The Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA (hereinafter, the Bank) informs you that on 26 June 2014 Mr Francois Benaroya submitted his resignation from the membership in the Bank's Supervisory Board, effective 30 June 2014 EOD. The reason for the resignation is employment of Mr Francois Benaroya in the Bank.

Starting from 1 July 2014, the Bank's Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

Jean-Paul Sabet - Chairman

Jarosław Bauc – Deputy Chairman
 Filip Dierckx – Deputy Chairman

4. Monika Bednarek
 5. Jean-Marc Buresi
 6. Jean-Marc Buresi
 7. Jean-Marc Buresi
 8. Jean-Marc Buresi
 9. Jean-Marc Buresi
 10. Jean-Marc Buresi
 11. Jean-Marc Buresi
 12. Jean-Marc Buresi
 13. Jean-Marc Buresi
 14. Jean-Marc Buresi
 15. Jean-Marc Buresi
 16. Jean-Marc Buresi
 17. Jean-Marc Buresi
 18. Jean-Marc Buresi

6. Yvan De Cock – Member of the Board
7. Andrzej Wojtyna – Member of the Board

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
26.06.2014	Frédéric Amoudru	president of the board	