

## current report no. 13/2012

date: 23 May 2012

## Changes in the composition of the Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA

Legal basis: Article 5 para. 1 item 22 and Article 28 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259, as amended)

The Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA (hereinafter, the Bank) informs you that at today's meeting, the Bank's Supervisory Board has appointed Mr Adam Parfiniewicz as a member of the Board of Executives of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA effective 23 May 2011 till the end of the current five-year tenure, which shall expire on the date of the Annual General Meeting approving financial statements for the financial year 2014.

Adam Parfiniewicz (41) has a Master Degree in Business Administration from the University of Warsaw (1994). He has got 20 years of experience in the Polish financial sector. He began his career in Powszechny Bank Kredytowy and Bank Przemysłowo-Handlowy.

Between 2009 and 2011 he was CEO and Sales Director of Expander Advisors and in the years 2006-2009 he worked for Lukas Bank holding the position of the vice president responsible for retail banking, sales in the banking network and consumer finance. Before that he was a president of the Management Board in Polcard and a member of the Management Board in Commercial Union Polska. Since early May 2012, Mr. Parfiniewicz has been managing Retail Banking Business Line of BNP Paribas Bank Polska SA.

Based upon the submitted statement, he neither carries out any activity competitive to the Bank's activity nor is recorded in the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

Effective 23 May 2012, the Board of Executives composition is as follows:

- 1. Frédéric Amoudru - president of the board
- 2. Jan Bujak - senior vice president
- 3. Jaromir Pelczarski
  - 4. Michel Thebault
  - 5. Wojciech Kembłowski
  - member of the board 6. Marta Oracz - member of the board
  - 7. Adam Parfiniewicz

- member of the board

- vice president

- vice president

8. Stéphane Rodes - member of the board

## Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
23.05.2012	Frédéric Amoudru	president of the board	