

## current report no. 07/2011

Date: 18 June 2010

## Change in the composition of the Bank's Board of Executives

Legal basis: Article 5, para. 1 item 21 and Article 27 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259, as amended)

The Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA (hereinafter, the Bank) informs you that the Bank's Supervisory Board accepted the resignation of Mr Jacek Obłękowski from his duties of the Vice president and Member of the Board of Executives, effective 18 March 2011.

Mr. Jacek Obłękowski held the position of the President of the Management Board at Dominet Bank from May 2007 until the merger with Fortis Bank Polska SA and on 1 April 2009 he was appointed to the Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska as Vice president responsible for the Retail Banking Business Line.

Effective 19 March 2011, the Board of Executives composition will be as follows:

- 1. Frédéric Amoudru - president of the board 2. Jan Bujak - senior vice president 3. Jaromir Pelczarski
- 4. Michel Thebault
- 5. Philippe Van Hellemont
- 6. Marta Oracz
- 7. Stéphane Rodes

- vice president
- vice president
- vice president
- member of the board
- member of the board

## Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
18.03.2011 r.	Frédéric Amoudru	president of the board	