

current report no. 09/2010

date: 2 April 2010

a change in the composition of the Fortis Bank Polska Supervisory Board

Legal basis: §5, item 1, section 21) and §27 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated February 19th 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259 as amended)

The Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA (hereinafter: *the Bank*) hereby announces that **Mr. Reginald De Gols** submitted his resignation from the membership of the Bank's Supervisory Board, effective 31 March 2010. The resignation is the consequence of Mr. De Gols leaving the BNP Paribas Fortis Group for retirement.

Mr. Reginald De Gols has been the member of the Bank's Supervisory Board since 26 June 2009.

With reference to the above, effective 1 April 2010 the Bank's Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

- 1. Camille Fohl
- Chairman,
- 2. Jos Clijsters
- Deputy ChairmanDeputy Chairman
- Antoni Potocki
 Zbigniew Dresler

It is planned to complete the composition of the Supervisory Board up to the minimum of 5 members at the nearest general meeting.

Signatures of the bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
02.04.2010	Jan Bujak	senior vice-president of the board	