

current report no. 13/2010

Date: 30 April 2010

A change in the composition of the Bank's Board of Executives

Legal basis: Article 5, para. 1 item 22 and Article 28 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated February 19th 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259)

The Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA (hereinafter, *the Bank*) informs that at the meeting held on 30 April 2010, the Supervisory Board appointed the Board of Executives in the current composition for the next five-year tenure which shall expire on the date of the Annual General Meeting approving financial statements for the financial year 2014.

At the same time, the Supervisory Board appointed Mrs. Marta Oracz member of the board effective 1 June 2010.

Marta Oracz is a graduate of the Teacher Education Studies (Pedagogics) at the Jagiellonian University in Cracow (1992) and Master of Business Administration at the University of Teeside, UK and Cracow University of Economics (1997) as well as post-graduate studies in Labour Law at the Jagiellonian University (2003) and many trainings on human resources management. Since the beginning of her career in 2002 she has been bound with Fortis Bank Polska SA (former First Polish-American Bank SA). Since February 2006 she holds the position of Human Resources Director responsible for the whole area of human resources management at the Bank. She has carried out many complex projects in that area and built up the brand of the Bank as the Best Employer on the financial job market confirmed by many awards.

Marta Oracz is a member of the Polish Human Management Association (Polskie Stowarzyszenie Zarządzania Kadrami) and Supervisory Board of Fortis Foundation Poland.

Mrs. Oracz carries out no competitive activity towards the bank's activity. She is not entered in the Register of Insolvent Debtors.

Effective 1 June 2010, the Board of Executives composition will be as follows:

Alexander Paklons - president

Jan Bujak - senior vice-president

Frederic Amoudru - vice-president
Jean-Luc Deguel - vice-president
Jacek Obłękowski - vice-president
Jaromir Pelczarski - vice-president
Michel Thebault - vice-president
Philippe Van Hellemont - vice-president

9. Marta Oracz - member of the board

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
30.04.2010	Jan Bujak	senior vice-president of the board	