

current report no. 28/2010

date: 29 September 2010

a change in the composition of the Fortis Bank Polska Supervisory Board

Legal basis: §5, item 1, section 21) and §27 of the Minister of Finance Ordinance dated 19 February 2009 regarding the current and periodic information disclosed by issuers of securities and conditions for recognizing as equivalent information required by the laws of a non-member state (Journal of Laws of 2009 No. 33, item 259 as amended)

The Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA (hereinafter: *the Bank*) hereby announces that **Mr. Jos Clijsters** submitted his resignation from the membership in the Bank's Supervisory Board, effective 30 September 2010.

Mr. Jos Clijsters has been the member of the Bank's Supervisory Board since 1 July 2005 holding the positions of Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, as well as the member of the Audit Committee.

With reference to the above, effective 1 October 2010 the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board is as follows:

- 1. Camille Fohl Chairman
- 2. Jarosław Bauc Deputy Chairman
- 3. Monika Bednarek
- 4. Jean Deullin
- 5. Lars Machenil
- 6. Mark Selles
- 7. Andrzej Wojtyna

Signatures of the bank's representatives:

date	name	position	signature
29.09.2010	Frederic Amoudru	president of the board	