Current Report 06/2009

FORTIS BANK

Changes in the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board

Pursuant to §5, item 1, point 21 of the Council of Ministers Ordinance dated October 19, 2005 regarding the current and periodical information disclosed by issuers of securities (Journal of Laws No. 49, item 463),

Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska S.A. informs that Mr. Christopher Norris submitted his resignation from membership in the Supervisory Board of Fortis Bank Polska S.A. as of January 31, 2009. Mr. Christopher Norris has been the member of the Supervisory Board from September 26, 2008.

Effective February 1, 2009, the Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

- Jos Clijsters
- Chairman
- 2. Antoni Potocki
- Deputy Chairman
- 3. Zbigniew Dresler
- 4. Peter Ullmann
- 5. Lucas Willemyns

Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

Date	Name and surname	Position/function	Signature
2009-01-30	Alexander Paklons	President of the Board	

Fortis Bank Polska SA with its registered office in Warsaw, at ul. Suwak 3, entered in the National Court Register (KRS) maintained by the District Court forthe capital city of Warsaw, XIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register, Entry No. KRS 6421, tax identification number (NIP): 676-007-83-01 and statistical number (REGON): 003915970, holding share capital of PLN 503,135,400.00 entirely paid in.