Current Report 14/2007



Changes in the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board

Pursuant to §5, item 1, point 21 of the Ordinance of the Finance Minister of October 19, 2005 regarding current and periodical information furnished by issuers of securities (Journal of Laws of 2005 No. 209, item 1744),

the Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA informs that with regard to the resignation submitted by Mr. Bernard Levie, a Member of the Supervisory Board, the Annual General Meeting of Fortis Bank Polska SA held on June 15, 2007 confirmed that effective June 16, 2007 Mr. Bernard Levie will cease to be a Member of the Supervisory Board of Fortis Bank Polska S.A. Mr. Bernard Levie was the member of the Supervisory Board from May 24, 2005.

From June 16, 2007, the Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

- · Jos Clijsters Chairman
- · Werner Claes Deputy Chairman
- · Antoni Potocki Deputy Chairman
- · Zbigniew Dresler
- · Didier Giblet
- · Thierry Schuman
- · Peter Ullmann

Company representatives:

Date	Name and surname	Position/function	Signature
2007-06-15	Jan Bujak	President of the Board	