## Current Report 26/2007



## Changes in the composition of the Bank's Supervisory Board

Pursuant to §5, item 1, point 21 of the Ordinance of the Finance Minister of October 19, 2005 regarding current and periodical information furnished by issuers of securities (Journal of Laws of 2005 No. 209, item 1744),

the Board of Executives of Fortis Bank Polska SA informs that on December 7, 2007 during the Bank Supervisory Board meeting, Mr. Thierry Schuman and Mr. Didier Giblet submitted their resignations from membership in the Supervisory Board of Fortis Bank Polska SA Mr. Thierry Shuman has been the member of the Supervisory Board from May 24, 2005 and Mr. Didier Giblet has been the member of the Supervisory Board from June 27, 2002.

Effective December 8, 2007, the Supervisory Board composition is as follows:

Jos Clijsters

- Chairman

2. Werner Claes

- Deputy Chairman

3. Antoni Potocki

- Deputy Chairman

- 4. Zbigniew Dresler
- 5. Peter Ullmann

## Signatures of the Bank's representatives:

Date	Name and surname	Position/function	Signature
2007-12-07	Jan Bujak	President of the Board	