

Appointment the Management Board of Bank BGZ BNP Paribas S.A. for the new term of office

## current report no. 26/2018

date: 17 May 2018

The Management Board of Bank BGŻ BNP Paribas S.A. (the "Bank") hereby announces that at the meeting held on 16 May 2018, the Supervisory Board resolved that in the new term of office, the Management Board would consist of nine (9) members, and appointed the Management Board for the new three-year term of office in the existing composition of the following persons:

FULL NAME	OFFICE HELD IN THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF THE BANK
Przemysław Gdański	President of the Management Board
Jean-Charles Aranda	Vice-President of the Management Board
Daniel Astraud	Vice-President of the Management Board
Philippe Paul Bézieau	Vice-President of the Management Board
Blagoy Bochev	Vice-President of the Management Board
Przemysław Furlepa	Vice-President of the Management Board
Wojciech Kembłowski	Vice-President of the Management Board
Jaromir Pelczarski	Vice-President of the Management Board
Jerzy Śledziewski	Vice-President of the Management Board

Pursuant to the resolutions passed, the above persons were appointed to the specified positions in the Management Board for the new term of office which would commence on the date of holding the Bank's General Meeting to approve the 2017 financial statements, i.e. on 18 May 2018.

The curricula vitae of specific Management Board members are published on the Bank's website.

The appointed Management Board members are not entered into the Register of Insolvent Debtors maintained under the National Court Register Law.

Legal basis

<sup>§5</sup> section 5 of the Ordinance of the Minister of Finance dated March 29, 2018 on the current and periodic reports disclosed by the securities issuers and on equivalence of information disclosures required by law of non-EU member states