

Appointment of the Management Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. for the new term of office

current report no. 3/2024

date: 1 March 2024

The Management Board of BNP Paribas Bank Polska S.A. (the "Bank") hereby informs that at the meeting held on 29 February 2024, the Supervisory Board resolved that in the new term of office, the Management Board would consist of eight members, and appointed the Management Board for the new three-year term of office in the existing composition of the following persons:

1. Przemysław Gdański President of the Management Board André Boulanger Vice-President of the Management Board 3. Małgorzata Dabrowska Vice-President of the Management Board 4. Wojciech Kembłowski Vice-President of the Management Board 5. Piotr Konieczny Vice-President of the Management Board 6. Magdalena Nowicka Vice-President of the Management Board 7. Volodymyr Radin Vice-President of the Management Board 8. Agnieszka Wolska Vice-President of the Management Board

Pursuant to the resolutions passed, the above persons were appointed to the specified positions in the Management Board for the new term of office which would commence on the date of holding the Bank's General Meeting to approve the financial statements for 2023.

The curricula vitae of specific Management Board members are published on the Bank's website.

At the same time, the Bank informs that none of the appointed persons neither runs any other activity competitive to the Bank nor is a partner in any company competitive to the Bank nor is a member of a body of any company competitive to the Bank nor is a member of a body of any other legal entity competitive to the Bank.

The appointed Management Board members are not entered into the Register of Insolvent Debtors maintained under the National Court Register Law.

Legal basis

§5 point 5) and §10 of the Ordinance of the Minister of Finance dated March 29, 2018 on the current and periodic reports disclosed by the securities issuers and on equivalence of information disclosures required by law of non-EU member states.